Holiday at Jungle Land

Name: Tania.Kharismaya
NPM: 17612288
Class: 3SA03

IMG_20141012_082503

Jungle Land is a Adventure Theme Park, located in Sentul Nirwana region has an area wide 35ha with more than 31 mode and attractions wich can enjoyed everyday. Jungle Land has many kind of zone and has a complete facility. I’m going to Jungle Land with my family because this is a family tour from my mother company the name is Aqua. This tour already held every once a year from my mother company. I always wait go to here someday, and now my dreams comes true. We go to there with bus, bus from my mother company is verry much, maybe 40. Usually Aqua always booked tour location for the tour, because Aqua have many employee in every company. And if they want to tour in some place, they must to find the big place for they tour location.

We start from Aqua Citeurep in Gunung Putri at 7.30 am because the location not too far, it’s in the Sentul City, Bogor. And lucky, in the road is veryy fast i think because is too morning when we go to Jungle Land. We’re arrived at 08.25 am and we go on to exchange the voucher with the ticket. And after we got the ticket, we scan that ticket in the tap door.

It’s too morning when we arrived, but i can see this area so clearly. The area is verry wide. And the attractions is verry nice for me. I’m not be patient to try all.

While we wait for this attraction start, we gather in the building and listen the welcome says and speech from the Leader of Aqua. After that, we draw a doorprize. I hope that my mother can got the doorprize. But too bad, now my mother is unlucky hehe.

Finaly !! is time to try all of the attractions in Jungle Land. First, i try “Wave Swinger” .

IMG-20141012-00020
Me(the blue suit) when try “Ontang-Anting”

Firstly i think Ontang-Anting just to slow rotate, and because it i’m stand in line. I’m stand in line for a long time because there was too many people in line. And when that atraction start to rotate, i begin afraid. I was afraid because i feel like want to free from my chair. And the rotation is more and more fast. The duration is too long for me, i don’t know maybe it’s because i’m too afraid haha.

And after that i to continue to other atraction, the name is “Harvest Time”. Ya although the name is verry cute, but the attraction is verry strained because Harvest time is a roller coaster. I’m so afraid again. When i look that atraction from near, i heard the scream from the other people which alredy try that atraction. And finally i try the Harvest Time, oh my god it’s so fast ! and this atraction is repeat once again. So we 2 times try this atraction !! haha.

I try the Harvest Time with my mother. At the beginning, i’m so afraid with my mother because she too old for this. And actually my mother just laughing. She laugh because see i’m so scare. Oh my god, i’m so shame to my mother hehe

And time to pray, me and my family pray and after that lunch. That day is verry hot afternoon for me, and because of that i too lazy for continue my adventure in Jungle Land.

Time to go home, me and my family go home. I’m so lucky and happy, because i can go to this place with family. I hope sometimes i can go to Jungle Land again.

Tinggalkan komentar